Preferred Vendors

Accountants | Attorneys | Painting | Flooring | Plumbing | Air Conditioning | Electric | Handyman | Insurance | Residential Lenders | Commercial Lenders | Pool Service | Landscaping | Property Management | Power | Gas | Water/Sewer | Cable | Phone

Accountants
Bryan Franklin - Villanueava & Co - 602-235-9414 - bryan@villacpa.com

Attorneys
Justin R. Davis - Law Office of Justin R. Davis, PLLC - 623-561-0988 - jdavis@davis-legal.com

Painting
Harman Painting - 602-439-9553

Flooring
Robert Ramsey - 623-332-1451

Plumbing
Brigham Beeson - 623-210-6444

Air Conditioning
Matt Wellendorf - 602-478-6469

Electric
Jason Weir - 480-593-2056

Handyman
Les Smith - 602-390-6124

Insurance
EZ Insurance - Brian Theobald - 602-548-8483
Westwood Insurance - 888-214-9855

Residential Lenders
Josh Goldberg - Barrett Financial - 480-459-4516 - Josh.Goldberg@barrettfinancial.com
Joe Hesch - Academy Mortgage - 480-332-5595 - joe@joehesch.net
Mitch Stam - Castle & Cooke Mortgage - 623-293-0837 Mobile - mstam@castlecooke.com

Commercial Lenders
Steve Bridges - Pacific Southwest Realty Services - 949-475-1490 - sbridges@psrs.com
John Smeck - Johnson Capital - 602-522-0060 - john.smeck@johnsoncapital.com

Pool Service
Jerry Theobald - 602-793-9626
George Pavlovic - Pool Daddy - 602-380-4584

Landscaping
Mission Landscaping - Matt Personne - 602-810-1490

Property Management
Bennett Property Management - 480-969-1818
Transcity Management - 480-641-8830
PJ Hussey (Multi-unit Properties) - 623-930-7730

Power
Arizona Public Service (APS) - 602-371-7171
Salt River Project (SRP) - 602-236-8888

Gas
Southwest Gas - 602-861-1999

Water / Sewer
Arizona American Water Co - 623-815-3100
Apache Junction - 480-982-2201
Arcadia - 480-945-8646
Avondale - 623-333-2005
Cave Creek / Carefree - 800-383-0834
Chandler - 480-782-2280
Fountain Hills - 480-837-9522
Gilbert - 480-503-6800
Glendale - 623-930-3190
Goodyear - 623-932-1637
Mesa - 480-644-2221
Paradise Valley - 480-948-5410
Peoria - 623-773-7160
Phoenix - 602-262-6251
Queen Creek - 480-987-3240
Scottsdale - 480-312-2451
Sun Cities - 623-974-2521
Sun Lakes - 480-895-9200
Surprise - 623-222-7000
Tempe - 480-350-8361

Cable
Cox Communications - 602-277-1000
Direct TV - 800-204-0646
Dish Network - 800-617-4841

Phone
AT&T - 800-222-0300
Cox Communications - 602-277-1000
Qwest Communications - 800-244-1111